Subscribe in a reader or 
Enter your email address:   Delivered by  FeedBurner
Monday, Jul 11 2016
Forget what you have heard about rabbits, cats are the real reproductive heroes. Here is why you should spay and neuter your cat so an...
Friday, Jun 17 2016
Unlike their human counterparts, pets can’t plan for the future. Felix doesn’t have a 401(k), and Fido doesn’t get disbursements from a...
Monday, May 30 2016
   Here at Dog Tag Art we try to pay attention to what our customers are telling us. Recently, we noticed an uptick in the number...
Wednesday, May 25 2016
Lisa McDonald and Joe Dinan moved to the area with two goals: to rescue animals and to brew beer. They found a melding of these two...
Monday, May 16 2016
Senior Officer Muse & Yago  Human’s name: Scott Muse Occupation: Senior K9 Handler
Friday, May 13 2016
Some human-animal relationships are so important that lives depend on them – that’s definitely the case for the bond shared by police...
Wednesday, May 4 2016
Therapy dogs are a growing trend on college campuses. As much as it hurts to leave parents and high school friends behind for dorm life,...
Thursday, Apr 28 2016
I know you wonder why I get so involved with washing my nether regions. Well let’s clear this up once and for all. It really isn’t...
Thursday, Apr 14 2016
If you've ever been told about "going green with your dog" by someone, chances are that the conversation ended with your mind boggled....
Monday, Mar 14 2016
  Professional pet sitters play an incredibly important role in the lives of both pets and their people. So, in honor of Pet Sitters...
Thursday, Feb 18 2016
This month, we celebrate every dog’s favorite pet holiday: International Dog Biscuit Appreciation Day. And to help make it all the more...
Tuesday, Dec 29 2015
Did your pup’s name make it on the hit list for 2015? Let’s take a look at the rankings for most popular and creative dog names, compiled...
(c) Copyright 2009 - 2015 The eTag LLC and Individual Artists | Privacy Policy | Browse Cat ID Tags | Create Custom Pet Tags