Subscribe in a reader or 
Enter your email address:   Delivered by  FeedBurner
Tuesday, Dec 29 2015
Did your pup’s name make it on the hit list for 2015? Let’s take a look at the rankings for most popular and creative dog names, compiled...
Friday, Dec 11 2015
If you’ve seen the film “Christmas Vacation,” surely you remember the squirrel-christmas-tree scene. For those who haven’t seen this...
Friday, Dec 4 2015
We often brag that we have the best fans in the world – people and pets alike. And it’s not only how handsomely they wear our tags that...
Tuesday, Nov 10 2015
In honor of Adopt a Senior Dog Month, we decided to give the golden girls and boys of the furball community the attention they deserve!...
Thursday, Oct 15 2015
Have you noticed the shiny new photography that’s been brightening up our social media pages and website? The credit goes to our new...
Friday, Sep 25 2015
A door left ajar in a hectic moment. A faulty latch on a backyard fence. A well-meaning, but distracted pet-sitter. There are many...
Wednesday, Sep 16 2015
Dog Tag Art is beyond proud to call Asheville, NC, our homebase. Asheville’s community of local businesses and supportive patrons is...
Friday, Aug 28 2015
Dog Tag Art is very fortunate to have a great community of friends and fans who send pictures and happy tales to us every day. Recently,...
Monday, Aug 17 2015
August 17th is National Black Cat Appreciation Day, an important pet celebration that is helping change the negative myths surrounding...
Monday, Aug 3 2015
After a summer full of fun and time off, the first day of school is often bittersweet. For many families, back-to-school time is action...
Thursday, Jul 16 2015
We’re all familiar with flu season and the shots, tissues, fevers, and pains that come with it. But did you know that dogs can get the...
Tuesday, Jun 30 2015
The fourth of July means fireworks, barbecues, camping, swimming, and a ton of fun. Sadly, the noise and excitement of the holiday...
(c) Copyright 2009 - 2015 The eTag LLC and Individual Artists | Privacy Policy | Browse Cat ID Tags | Create Custom Pet Tags